window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date());gtag('config', 'G-4J7CECC45W');Parish Council Information | Hollingbourne Parish Council
Skip to main content

Parish Council Information

Chairman : Adam Ward (Member of the Parks Committee)

Vice Chairman : Simon Hulme (Member of Finance and Planning Committees)

Dr. Susan Bauer : (Member of Planning and Environmental Sub-Committees)

Catherine O’Meara

David Ardley (Member of Finance Committee)

Andrea Marshall

Maria Domican

Clerk : Vicki Smith

Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month except for the month of August.